HEISSVERKAUFSPRODUKT

Wir haben eine sehr breite Produktpalette.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Verzinkte Bleche

  • Coating types-HDP

    Beschichtungstypen-HDP

    Fluorkunststoffe und Acrylharz haben gute Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften. Die Haltbarkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Stahlplatten kann durch Verwendung einer hochbeständigen beschichteten Stahlplatte auf der Oberflächenbeschichtung von Stahlplatten verbessert werden. Wir können farbbeschichtete Platten mit hoher Witterungsbeständigkeit mit einer Nutzungsdauer von mehr als 30 Jahren anbieten, basierend auf den Anforderungen der Kunden. Die Produktionslinie für farbbeschichtete Platten kann in hochwertigen Bauprodukten verwendet werden. Automobil; Haushaltsgerät; Solarplatten; dicke Beschichtung korr ...

  • Coating types-PE

    Beschichtungstypen-PE

    1. Geringes Gewicht Aufgrund des geringen Gewichts der farbigen Stahlplatte kann ein bequemer Transport und eine einfache Installation ermöglicht werden, wodurch Bauzeit gespart wird. 2. Umweltschutz und Geld sparen Der Aktivitätsraum aus farbigem Stahlblech kann wiederverwendet werden, bietet sowohl Umweltschutz als auch Geld sparen und es gibt auch keine Verschmutzung und keinen Lärm. 3. Hohe Festigkeit Aufgrund der Stahlkonstruktion sind die Produkte haben starke Tragfähigkeit, Druck- und Biegefestigkeit ...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Legiertes verzinktes Stahlblech

    Diese Art von Produkt wird ebenfalls im Heißtauchverfahren hergestellt, aber nachdem es aus dem Tank heraus ist, wird es sofort auf etwa 500 ° C erhitzt, um dünne Filme aus Zink und Eisen zu bilden. Dieses verzinkte Blech weist eine gute Beschichtungsdichtheit und Schweißbarkeit auf. Verzinkte Produktionslinie unter Verwendung des fortschrittlichsten Stahlproduktionsverfahrens der Vereinigten Staaten, die Hauptspezifikationen des Produkts sind 0,15-1,5 mm * 800 ~ 1250 mm. Die Produktionslinie ist mit der Strahlung eines kontinuierlichen Glühofens ausgestattet; Heizrohr Typ ...

  • Products

    Produkte

    Wir haben eine sehr breite Produktpalette: wie Seamless Steel Pipe; Geschweißtes Rohr mit gerader Naht;

  • Quality

    Qualität

    Das Unternehmen übernimmt das Konzept des modernen Managements, hält sich an die qualitativ hochwertige Produktion und Integrität.

  • Service

    Bedienung

    Um eine bessere Qualität und einen besseren Service zu gewährleisten, haben wir uns auf den Produktionsprozess konzentriert.

  • Delivery

    Lieferung

    Hohe Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, wettbewerbsfähiger Preis
    Wir haben ISO9001 erreicht, das eine solide Grundlage für unsere weitere Entwicklung bildet.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING WAREN UND MATERIALIEN CO., LTD

Wir haben eine sehr breite Produktpalette.

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

We have a very wide product range.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Galvanized Sheets

  • Coating types-HDP

    Coating types-HDP

    Fluoroplastics and acrylic resin have good anti-aging properties. The durability and corrosion resistance of steel plate can be improved by using high durability coated steel plate on the surface coating of steel plate. We can provide high weatherability color coated plate with more than 30 years of useful life, based on the customers’ requirements. Color coated plate production line can be used in high-grade building products; automobile; home appliance; solar panels; thick coating corr...

  • Coating types-PE

    Coating types-PE

    1. Light weight Due to the light weight of color steel plate, it can offer convenient transportation and easy installation, which will save construction period. 2. Environmental protection and saving money The activity room made of color steel plate can be reused, it can offer both environmental protection and money saving, and there is also no pollution and no noise 3. High strength Due to the steel structure, the products have strong bearing capacity, compression and bending resistance...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    This kind of product is also made using hot dip method, but after it is out of the tank, it will be immediately heated to about 500 ℃ to form a thin films of zinc and iron. This galvanized sheet has good coating tightness and weldability. Galvanized production line using the most advanced United States steel production process, the main specifications of the product is 0.15-1.5mm*800~1250mm. The production line is equipped with the radiation of continuous annealing furnace; heating tube type ...

  • Products

    Products

    we have a very wide product range: such as Seamless Steel Pipe; Straight Seam Welded Pipe;

  • Quality

    Quality

    The company adopts the concept of modern management, adhere to the high quality production and integrity operation.

  • Service

    Service

    In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process.

  • Delivery

    Delivery

    High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price
    We attained ISO9001 which provides solid foundation for our further development.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO., LTD

We have a very wide product range.

  • Welcome to order!

    After the holiday,we have returned to normal about work. Welcome to order,we will arrange them in time. By the way,our main products are galvanized coils,prepainted sheets,steel pipes and cold roll...

  • Happy Spring Festival to every friend!

    Wish everyone who reads this article a Happy Chinese New Year and All the best for the coming year. I would like to establish a cooperative relation with anyone who needs Galvanized coils,prepainte...

  • Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic,the ...

    Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic, some of our raw materials are in short supply. Due to the epidemic in Xingtai, Hebei Province, some of our raw materials can not be transported, so the s...