منتج رائج البيع

لدينا مجموعة واسعة جدا من المنتجات.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    صفائح مجلفنة

  • Coating types-HDP

    أنواع الطلاء HDP

    تتميز اللدائن الفلورية وراتنج الأكريليك بخصائص جيدة لمكافحة الشيخوخة. يمكن تحسين المتانة ومقاومة التآكل للصفائح الفولاذية باستخدام صفيحة فولاذية مطلية عالية المتانة على طلاء سطح الصفيحة الفولاذية. يمكننا توفير لوحة مطلية بالألوان عالية المقاومة للطقس مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من العمر الإنتاجي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء. يمكن استخدام خط إنتاج الألواح المطلية بالألوان في منتجات البناء عالية الجودة ؛ سيارة. الأجهزة المنزلية؛ الألواح الشمسية طلاء سميك ...

  • Coating types-PE

    أنواع الطلاء- PE

    1. الوزن الخفيف نظرًا للوزن الخفيف للوحة الفولاذ الملونة ، يمكن أن توفر النقل المريح والتركيب السهل ، مما يوفر فترة البناء. 2. حماية البيئة وتوفير المال يمكن إعادة استخدام غرفة النشاط المصنوعة من لوح فولاذي ملون ، ويمكن أن توفر كلاً من حماية البيئة وتوفير المال ، كما لا يوجد تلوث ولا ضوضاء 3. قوة عالية بسبب الهيكل الفولاذي ، المنتجات لديها قدرة تحمل قوية ، ومقاومة الضغط والانحناء ...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    سبائك الصلب المجلفن

    يتم تصنيع هذا النوع من المنتجات أيضًا باستخدام طريقة الغمس الساخن ، ولكن بعد خروجها من الخزان ، سيتم تسخينها على الفور إلى حوالي 500 درجة مئوية لتشكيل أغشية رقيقة من الزنك والحديد. تتميز هذه الصفيحة المجلفنة بغطاء جيد وقابلية لحام. خط إنتاج مجلفن يستخدم أكثر عمليات إنتاج الصلب تقدمًا في الولايات المتحدة ، والمواصفات الرئيسية للمنتج هي 0.15-1.5 مم * 800 ~ 1250 مم. خط الإنتاج مجهز بإشعاع فرن التلدين المستمر ؛ نوع أنبوب التدفئة ...

  • Products

    منتجات

    لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات: مثل أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة ؛ الأنابيب الملحومة على التوالي

  • Quality

    جودة

    تتبنى الشركة مفهوم الإدارة الحديثة ، وتلتزم بالإنتاج عالي الجودة وعملية النزاهة.

  • Service

    الخدمات

    من أجل ضمان جودة وخدمة أفضل ، ركزنا على عملية الإنتاج.

  • Delivery

    توصيل

    جودة عالية ، التسليم الفوري ، سعر تنافسي
    لقد حصلنا على ISO9001 الذي يوفر أساسًا متينًا لمزيد من التطوير.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO.، LTD

لدينا مجموعة واسعة جدا من المنتجات.

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

We have a very wide product range.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Galvanized Sheets

  • Coating types-HDP

    Coating types-HDP

    Fluoroplastics and acrylic resin have good anti-aging properties. The durability and corrosion resistance of steel plate can be improved by using high durability coated steel plate on the surface coating of steel plate. We can provide high weatherability color coated plate with more than 30 years of useful life, based on the customers’ requirements. Color coated plate production line can be used in high-grade building products; automobile; home appliance; solar panels; thick coating corr...

  • Coating types-PE

    Coating types-PE

    1. Light weight Due to the light weight of color steel plate, it can offer convenient transportation and easy installation, which will save construction period. 2. Environmental protection and saving money The activity room made of color steel plate can be reused, it can offer both environmental protection and money saving, and there is also no pollution and no noise 3. High strength Due to the steel structure, the products have strong bearing capacity, compression and bending resistance...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    This kind of product is also made using hot dip method, but after it is out of the tank, it will be immediately heated to about 500 ℃ to form a thin films of zinc and iron. This galvanized sheet has good coating tightness and weldability. Galvanized production line using the most advanced United States steel production process, the main specifications of the product is 0.15-1.5mm*800~1250mm. The production line is equipped with the radiation of continuous annealing furnace; heating tube type ...

  • Products

    Products

    we have a very wide product range: such as Seamless Steel Pipe; Straight Seam Welded Pipe;

  • Quality

    Quality

    The company adopts the concept of modern management, adhere to the high quality production and integrity operation.

  • Service

    Service

    In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process.

  • Delivery

    Delivery

    High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price
    We attained ISO9001 which provides solid foundation for our further development.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO., LTD

We have a very wide product range.

  • Welcome to order!

    After the holiday,we have returned to normal about work. Welcome to order,we will arrange them in time. By the way,our main products are galvanized coils,prepainted sheets,steel pipes and cold roll...

  • Happy Spring Festival to every friend!

    Wish everyone who reads this article a Happy Chinese New Year and All the best for the coming year. I would like to establish a cooperative relation with anyone who needs Galvanized coils,prepainte...

  • Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic,the ...

    Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic, some of our raw materials are in short supply. Due to the epidemic in Xingtai, Hebei Province, some of our raw materials can not be transported, so the s...