PRODUIT DE VENTE CHAUDE

Nous avons une très large gamme de produits.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Feuilles galvanisées

  • Coating types-HDP

    Types de revêtement-HDP

    Les fluoroplastiques et la résine acrylique ont de bonnes propriétés anti-âge. La durabilité et la résistance à la corrosion de la plaque d'acier peuvent être améliorées en utilisant une plaque d'acier revêtue à haute durabilité sur le revêtement de surface de la plaque d'acier. Nous pouvons fournir des plaques revêtues de couleur à haute résistance aux intempéries avec plus de 30 ans de vie utile, en fonction des exigences des clients. La ligne de production de plaques enduites de couleur peut être utilisée dans les produits de construction de haute qualité; voiture; électroménager; panneaux solaires; revêtement épais corr ...

  • Coating types-PE

    Types de revêtement-PE

    1. Poids léger En raison du poids léger de la plaque d'acier de couleur, il peut offrir un transport pratique et une installation facile, ce qui économisera la période de construction. 2. Protection de l'environnement et économie d'argent La salle d'activité en tôle d'acier de couleur peut être réutilisée, elle peut offrir à la fois protection de l'environnement et économie d'argent, et il n'y a pas non plus de pollution et pas de bruit 3. Haute résistance En raison de la structure en acier, les produits ont une forte capacité portante, une résistance à la compression et à la flexion ...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Tôle d'acier galvanisé allié

    Ce type de produit est également fabriqué à l'aide de la méthode d'immersion à chaud, mais une fois hors du réservoir, il sera immédiatement chauffé à environ 500 ℃ pour former de minces films de zinc et de fer. Cette tôle galvanisée présente une bonne étanchéité et une bonne soudabilité du revêtement. Ligne de production galvanisée utilisant le processus de production d'acier le plus avancé des États-Unis, les principales spécifications du produit sont 0,15-1,5 mm * 800 ~ 1250 mm. La ligne de production est équipée du rayonnement du four de recuit continu; type de tube chauffant ...

  • Products

    Des produits

    nous avons une très large gamme de produits: tels que les tubes en acier sans soudure; Tuyau soudé à couture droite;

  • Quality

    Qualité

    La société adopte le concept de gestion moderne, adhère à la production de haute qualité et à l'intégrité.

  • Service

    Un service

    Afin d'assurer une meilleure qualité et un meilleur service, nous nous sommes concentrés sur le processus de production.

  • Delivery

    Livraison

    Haute qualité, livraison rapide, prix compétitif
    Nous avons atteint la norme ISO9001, ce qui constitue une base solide pour notre développement futur.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING BIENS ET MATÉRIAUX CO., LTD

Nous avons une très large gamme de produits.

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

We have a very wide product range.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Galvanized Sheets

  • Coating types-HDP

    Coating types-HDP

    Fluoroplastics and acrylic resin have good anti-aging properties. The durability and corrosion resistance of steel plate can be improved by using high durability coated steel plate on the surface coating of steel plate. We can provide high weatherability color coated plate with more than 30 years of useful life, based on the customers’ requirements. Color coated plate production line can be used in high-grade building products; automobile; home appliance; solar panels; thick coating corr...

  • Coating types-PE

    Coating types-PE

    1. Light weight Due to the light weight of color steel plate, it can offer convenient transportation and easy installation, which will save construction period. 2. Environmental protection and saving money The activity room made of color steel plate can be reused, it can offer both environmental protection and money saving, and there is also no pollution and no noise 3. High strength Due to the steel structure, the products have strong bearing capacity, compression and bending resistance...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    This kind of product is also made using hot dip method, but after it is out of the tank, it will be immediately heated to about 500 ℃ to form a thin films of zinc and iron. This galvanized sheet has good coating tightness and weldability. Galvanized production line using the most advanced United States steel production process, the main specifications of the product is 0.15-1.5mm*800~1250mm. The production line is equipped with the radiation of continuous annealing furnace; heating tube type ...

  • Products

    Products

    we have a very wide product range: such as Seamless Steel Pipe; Straight Seam Welded Pipe;

  • Quality

    Quality

    The company adopts the concept of modern management, adhere to the high quality production and integrity operation.

  • Service

    Service

    In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process.

  • Delivery

    Delivery

    High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price
    We attained ISO9001 which provides solid foundation for our further development.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO., LTD

We have a very wide product range.

  • Welcome to order!

    After the holiday,we have returned to normal about work. Welcome to order,we will arrange them in time. By the way,our main products are galvanized coils,prepainted sheets,steel pipes and cold roll...

  • Happy Spring Festival to every friend!

    Wish everyone who reads this article a Happy Chinese New Year and All the best for the coming year. I would like to establish a cooperative relation with anyone who needs Galvanized coils,prepainte...

  • Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic,the ...

    Due to the impact of the cowid-19 epidemic, some of our raw materials are in short supply. Due to the epidemic in Xingtai, Hebei Province, some of our raw materials can not be transported, so the s...