ГОРЯЧИЕ ПРОДАЖИ ТОВАРА

У нас очень широкий ассортимент продукции.

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Оцинкованные листы

  • Coating types-HDP

    Типы покрытий-HDP

    Фторопласты и акриловая смола обладают хорошими антивозрастными свойствами. Долговечность и коррозионная стойкость стального листа могут быть улучшены за счет использования стального листа с высокопрочным покрытием на поверхности стального листа. Мы можем предоставить листы с цветным покрытием с высокой атмосферостойкостью и сроком службы более 30 лет в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Линия по производству пластин с цветным покрытием может использоваться для производства высококачественной строительной продукции; автомобильный; Бытовая техника; солнечные панели; толстое покрытие корр ...

  • Coating types-PE

    Типы покрытия-PE

    1. Легкий вес Благодаря легкому весу цветной стальной пластины, он обеспечивает удобную транспортировку и простой монтаж, что сокращает время строительства. 2. Защита окружающей среды и экономия денег Помещение для занятий, сделанное из цветной листовой стали, можно использовать повторно, оно обеспечивает как защиту окружающей среды, так и экономию денег, а также отсутствие загрязнения и шума. 3. Высокая прочность Благодаря стальной конструкции изделия обладают высокой несущей способностью, устойчивостью к сжатию и изгибу ...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Лист из легированной оцинкованной стали

    Этот вид продукта также производится методом горячего погружения, но после того, как он вынут из резервуара, он сразу же нагревается примерно до 500 ℃, образуя тонкие пленки из цинка и железа. Этот оцинкованный лист имеет хорошую герметичность покрытия и свариваемость. Линия по производству оцинкованной стали, использующая самый передовой процесс производства стали в США, основные характеристики продукта - 0,15-1,5 мм * 800 ~ 1250 мм. Производственная линия оборудована излучательной печью непрерывного отжига; тип нагревательной трубки ...

  • Products

    Товары

    у нас очень широкий ассортимент продукции: например, стальные бесшовные трубы; Труба прямошовная сварная;

  • Quality

    Качественный

    Компания принимает концепцию современного менеджмента, придерживается высокого качества производства и добросовестности работы.

  • Service

    обслуживание

    Чтобы обеспечить лучшее качество и обслуживание, мы уделяем особое внимание производственному процессу.

  • Delivery

    Доставка

    Высокое качество, быстрая доставка, конкурентоспособная цена
    Мы получили сертификат ISO9001, который обеспечивает прочную основу для нашего дальнейшего развития.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO., LTD.

У нас очень широкий ассортимент продукции.

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

We have a very wide product range.

  • diamond plate

    diamond plate

  • Pattern plate

    Pattern plate

  • Galvanized Sheets

    Galvanized Sheets

  • High weatherability color coated sheet

    High weatherability color coated sheet

    Fluoroplastics and acrylic resin have good anti-aging properties. The durability and corrosion resistance of steel plate can be improved by using high durability coated steel plate on the surface coating of steel plate. We can provide high weatherability color coated plate with more than 30 years of useful life, based on the customers’ requirements. Color coated plate production line can be used in high-grade building products; automobile; home appliance; solar panels; thick coating corr...

  • Various coatings of Color coated sheet

    Various coatings of Color coated sheet

    1. Light weight Due to the light weight of color steel plate, it can offer convenient transportation and easy installation, which will save construction period. 2. Environmental protection and saving money The activity room made of color steel plate can be reused, it can offer both environmental protection and money saving, and there is also no pollution and no noise 3. High strength Due to the steel structure, the products have strong bearing capacity, compression and bending resistance...

  • Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    Alloyed galvanized steel sheet

    This kind of product is also made using hot dip method, but after it is out of the tank, it will be immediately heated to about 500 ℃ to form a thin films of zinc and iron. This galvanized sheet has good coating tightness and weldability. Galvanized production line using the most advanced United States steel production process, the main specifications of the product is 0.15-1.5mm*800~1250mm. The production line is equipped with the radiation of continuous annealing furnace; heating tube type ...

  • Products

    Products

    we have a very wide product range: such as Seamless Steel Pipe; Straight Seam Welded Pipe;

  • Quality

    Quality

    The company adopts the concept of modern management, adhere to the high quality production and integrity operation.

  • Service

    Service

    In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process.

  • Delivery

    Delivery

    High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price
    We attained ISO9001 which provides solid foundation for our further development.

LIAOCHENG DERUNYING GOODS AND MATERIALS CO., LTD

We have a very wide product range.

  • Trending Products China ASTM 304 301 304L 305 3...

    The corporation upholds the philosophy of “Be No.1 in excellent, be rooted on credit rating and trustworthiness for growth”, will proceed to provide aged and new buyers from home and ab...

  • Price Sheet for China Color Coil Ral Color Prep...

    Our corporation promises all end users in the first-class solutions as well as most satisfying post-sale services. We warmly welcome our regular and new shoppers to join us for Price Sheet for Chin...

  • China PPGI

    we can easily offer you high-quality products and solutions, competitive rate and very best shopper support. Our destination is “You come here with difficulty and we give you a smile to take ...